RSS

Day 4

23 Sep

I had a good day. My energy has returned, and I got a good night sleep last night. I have a few aches and pains, but some are due to having osteoarthritis, and no cartilage in my hips. The back pain I’m having may or may not be due to the juicing fast. I’ll have to give that a few days, and hope it clears up. I still have a headache, but I believe that’s from the cataracts I have, and the eye strain from sitting in front of the computer. It would be wonderful if juicing healed everything in my body. God performs miracles, so I guess we’ll see! 🙂

I made a new juice today, but since I’m not having it until tomorrow, I will post the pic and recipe then, and I’m not spilling the details. =D It looked great. I did not have a taste, because I didn’t want to ruin my experience tomorrow! 🙂 As for today, I had the broth I made last night. Recipe here.

See you soon!

 
Comments Off on Day 4

Posted by on September 23, 2012 in My Daily Juice, Sweet potato-Carrot Broth

 

Comments are closed.

 
Decorator's Voice

Home Decor - Organization - Planning - Productivity

ADDadultstrategies

THE BOOKS : Your Life Can Be Better: using strategies for adult ADD/ADHD; Living Daily With Adult ADD or ADHD, 365 Tips o the Day

gr8byz

look gr8 for less

Lens Cap

Casual glimpes into mundane suburbia

Homesteading The Hardman Way

She Designed A Life She Loved

Rantings of an Amateur Chef

Food...cooking...eating....tools - What works, and what doesn't!

